Meet our agents

Quick Search
Monica Arnett, Agent

Cell: 325-513-2017

Phone: 325-690-7932

Email: marnett2015@yahoo.com

Monica Arnett

Agent

Janet Batiste, Agent

Cell: (325) 518-1441

Phone: (325) 793-5053

Email: janet.batiste@gmail.com

Janet Batiste

Agent

Romona Brogan, Agent

Cell: 325-669-3087

Phone: 325-794-5560

Email: romona@telecomunlimited.com

Romona Brogan

Agent

Kimi Bruno, Agent

Cell: (325) 260-6501

Phone: (325) 793-5065

Email: kimibruno1@gmail.com

Kimi Bruno

Agent

Patty Carter, Agent

Cell: (325) 439-9144

Email: pjcarter0524@yahoo.com

Patty Carter

Agent

Lauren Clark, Agent

Cell: (325) 669-7225

Phone: (325) 793-5063

Lauren Clark

Agent

Edna Core, Agent

Cell: (325) 668-2296

Phone: (325) 793-5072

Email: ednacore@abilene.com

Edna Core

Agent

Chloe Dillard, Agent

Cell: (325) 200-5384

Phone: (325) 794-5573

Email: chloekristine2@gmail.com

Chloe Dillard

Agent

Ken England, Agent

Phone: (325) 793-5076

Email: kenengland41@gmail.com

Ken England

Agent

Sarah Faynan, Agent

Cell: (325) 669-1667

Phone: (325) 690-7934

Email: sarahfayabilene@gmail.com

Sarah Faynan

Agent

Kimm Ferrell, Agent

Cell: (325) 669-6857

Phone: (325) 793-5071

Email: kimm.ferrell@gmail.com

Kimm Ferrell

Agent

Georgia Gowdy

Cell: (325) 668-7417

Phone: (325) 793-5057

Email: georgiag@abilene.com

Georgia Gowdy

Paula Jones, Agent

Cell: 325-518-2119

Phone: 325-793-5075

Email: paulajones@remax.net

Paula Jones

Agent

Joy Jordan, Agent

Cell: (325) 338-7740

Phone: (325) 793-5060

Email: joyjordanmergele@gmail.com

Joy Jordan

Agent

Valarie Kennedy, Agent

Cell: (325) 725-2593

Phone: (325) 793-5067

Email: homes@valariekennedy.com

Valarie Kennedy

Agent

Cecilia Kroll, Agent

Cell: (325) 829-3245

Phone: (325) 793-5079

Email: ceciliakrollrealtor@yahoo.com

Cecilia Kroll

Agent

Jim Kulyas, Agent

Cell: (325) 721-2733

Phone: (325) 794-5571

Email: jim@jimksellsabilene.com

Jim Kulyas

Agent

LeeAnna Ladyman, Agent

Cell: (325) 695-0095

Phone: (325) 793-5077

Email: leeannaladyman@yahoo.com

LeeAnna Ladyman

Agent

Randy Lepard, Agent

Cell: (325) 338-2700

Phone: (325) 690-7930

Email: ralepard@aol.com

Randy Lepard

Agent

Tino Martinez, Agent

Cell: (325) 669-4933

Phone: (325) 690-7939

Email: jmramtz@aol.com

Tino Martinez

Agent

Missy Oliver, Agent

Cell: (325) 338-4998

Phone: (325) 793-5066

Email: missyoliver@hotmail.com

Missy Oliver

Agent

Margie Peck, Broker/Owner

Cell: (325) 829-7777

Phone: (325) 793-5070

Email: margie@abilene.com

Margie Peck

Broker/Owner

Rick Porras, Agent

Cell: (325) 721-0772

Phone: (325) 793-3284

Email: ric21RE@aol.com

Rick Porras

Agent

Amy Quintana, Agent

Cell: (325) 513-0350

Phone: (325) 690-7936

Email: fama@suddenlink.net

Amy Quintana

Agent

Cindy Robinson, Agent

Cell: (325) 721-7721

Phone: (325) 690-7933

Email: LoveRemax@aol.com

Cindy Robinson

Agent

Eric Robirds, Agent

Cell: (325) 513-3445

Phone: (325) 794-5586

Email: ericr@remax.net

Eric Robirds

Agent

Connie Rose, Agent

Cell: (325) 627-6556

Phone: (325) 793-3281

Email: epro.connie@gmail.com

Connie Rose

Agent

Samantha Severa, Agent

Cell: (325) 665-7438

Phone: (325) 794-5520

Email: samanthasevera@gmail.com

Samantha Severa

Agent

Jay Sloan, Agent

Cell: (325) 513-1651

Phone: (325) 794-5572

Email: jay@soldbysloan.com

Jay Sloan

Agent

Brandi Smith, Agent

Cell: (325) 721-8551

Phone: (325) 695-5058

Email: brandisreagent@yahoo.com

Brandi Smith

Agent

Becky Spivey, Agent

Cell: (325) 669-4005

Phone: (325) 690-7937

Email: beckyspgri@aol.com

Becky Spivey

Agent

Teena Tatom, Agent

Cell: (325) 665-2891

Phone: (325) 793-3282

Email: teenatatom@sbcglobal.net

Teena Tatom

Agent

Charlie Thyne, Agent

Cell: (325) 518-5042

Phone: (325) 794-5568

Email: charliethyne@yahoo.com

Charlie Thyne

Agent

Angela Tomlin, Agent

Cell: (325) 665-9433

Phone: (325) 793-3286

Email: angi2@aol.com

Angela Tomlin

Agent

Keith Turner, Agent

Cell: (325) 280-5776

Phone: (325) 793-5055

Email: keithturner@suddenlink.net

Keith Turner

Agent

Kim Vacca, Agent

Cell: (325) 669-3330

Phone: (325) 793-5068

Email: KVaccaREAL@aol.com

Kim Vacca

Agent

Laura Yarbrough, Agent

Cell: (325) 338-1738

Phone: (325) 793-5074

Email: ley309@aol.com

Laura Yarbrough

Agent